High School “LIVE” Sports Coverage

Catch your local Sports on KOZI FM 93.5/ 100.9/ 103.1 & AM 1230, kozi.com & also on your mobile devices….                  Listen KOZI FM                  Listen KOZI AM

 Date

Home Visitor Tip-Off

Station

2-Dec. Sat Chelan Granger

G:6pm

B:7:30pm

1230AM
  Waterville-Mansfield Brewster

G:6pm

B:7:30pm

103.1FM
5-Dec. Tue Chelan Cascade

G:6pm

B:7:30pm

1230AM
  Brewster Lk. Roosevelt

G:6pm

B:7:30pm

103.1FM
7-Dec. Thu Brewster Oroville

G:6pm

B:7:30pm

103.1FM
8-Dec. Fri Chelan Okanogan

G:6pm

B:7:30pm

1230AM
9-Dec. Sat Liberty Bell Brewster

G:6pm

B:7:30pm

103.1FM

12-Dec.Tue  Cle Elum  Chelan

G:?

B:?

1230AM
   Brewster Soap Lake

G:6pm

B:7:
30pm

103.1FM
 15-Dec. Fri Chelan Omak

G:5:45pm

B:7:15pm

1230AM
  Brewster Manson

G:6pm

B:7:30pm

103.1FM
16-Dec.Sat Zillah Chelan

G:?

B:?

1230AM
19-Dec.Tue Cashmere Chelan

G:5:45pm

B:7:30pm

1230AM
 2-Jan.Tue Chelan Cascade

G:6pm

B:7:30pm

1230AM
  Brewster Tonasket

G:6pm

B:7:30pm

103.1FM
 4-Jan. Thu Bridgeport Brewster

G:?

B:7:30pm

103.1FM
5-Jan. Fri Chelan Okanogan

G:5:45pm

B:7:15pm

1230AM
6-Jan.Sat Okanogan Brewster

G:?

B:7:30pm

103.1FM
9-Jan.Tue Brewster Waterville-Mansfield

G:?

B:7:30pm

103.1FM
11-Jan. Thu  Omak  Chelan

G:5:45pm

B:7:15pm

1230AM
  Lk. Roosevelt Brewster

G:?

B:7:30pm

103.1FM
13-Jan. Sat Brewster Chelan

G:?

B:7:15pm

1230AM
18-Jan. Thu Cascade Chelan

G:6pm

B:7:30pm

1230AM
  Liberty Bell Brewster

G:6pm

B:7:30pm

103.1FM
20-Jan. Sat Soap Lake Brewster

G:?

B:7:30pm

103.1FM
23-Jan. Tue Okanogan Chelan

G:5:45pm

B:7:30pm

1230AM
  Brewster Manson

G:?

B:7:30pm

103.1FM
24-Jan.Wed Chelan Cashmere

G:5:45pm

B:7:15pm

1230AM
26-Jan. Fri Tonasket Brewster

G:?

B:7:30pm

103.1FM
30-Jan.Tue Chelan Omak

G:5:45pm

B:7:15pm

1230AM
  Brewster Bridgeport

G:?

B:7:30pm

103.1FM
1-Feb.Thu Chelan Cashmere

G:5:45pm

B:7:15pm

1230AM
3-Feb. Sat Oroville Brewster

G:?

B:7:30pm

103.1FM