High School “LIVE” Sports Coverage

Catch your local Sports on KOZI FM 93.5/ 100.9/ 103.1 & AM 1230, kozi.com & also on your mobile devices….                  Listen KOZI FM                  Listen KOZI AM

 Date

Home Visitor Kick-Off

Station

Fri. Sep 1 Quincy Chelan 7pm 1230AM
  Brewster Liberty Bell 7pm 103.1FM
Fri. Sep 8 Chelan Ephrata 7pm 1230AM
  Omak Brewster 7pm 103.1FM
Fri. Sep 15 Oroville Brewster 7pm 103.1FM
Sat. Sep 16 Bellevue Christian Chelan 5pm Not Aired
Fri. Sep 22 Chelan Granger 7pm

1230AM

   Brewster  Lk. Roosevelt 7pm 103.1FM
 Fri. Sep 29  Zillah Chelan 7pm 1230AM
  Soap Lake Brewster 7pm 103.1FM
Fri. Oct 6 Okanogan Chelan 7pm 1230AM
  Brewster Bridgport 7pm 103.1FM
Fri. Oct 13 Chelan Omak 7pm 1230AM
  Tonasket Brewster 7pm 103.1FM
Fri. Oct 20 Cashmere Chelan 7pm 1230AM
  Brewster Waterville 7pm 103.1FM
Thu. Oct 26 Chelan Cascade 7pm 1230AM
Fri. Oct 27 Manson Brewster 7pm 103.1FM
Fri. Nov 3 Chelan Newport 7pm 1230AM