Contact Us

KOZI Radio
Icicle Broadcasting

Mailing Address
P.O. Box 819
Chelan, WA 98816
Physical Address
123 East Johnson
Chelan, WA 98816

Office Phone: (509) 682-4033
Brewster Phone: (509) 689-2805
Fax Number: (509) 682-4035

General  Manager       Elliott Salmon
  e.salmon@iciclebroadcasting.com
AM Host / News Department
Jay Witherbee
  jay@kozi.com
News Department
Hayli Libbey-Thompson
  hayli@kozi.com
Web Manager / 2nd Cup / Sports
Stacey Acord
  web@kozi.com
Reception
Annali Allen
  kozi@kozi.com
Afternoon Host
Jim Dai
  jim@kozi.com

Saturday Host                Ken Johannessen

  ken@kozi.com
Spanish Host
Gilberto Romero
  spanish@kozi.com
Sales Manager
Mike Moore
 

mike@iciclebroadcasting.com 509-264-1996

Sales
Juli Straub                      Chelan/ Manson/ Wenatchee

 

juli@kozi.com                                  509-679-2059

Sales
Joni Parks            QuadCities/Okanogan/ Methow Valleys

 

joni@iciclebroadcasting.com          509-670-8185